Tag Archives: blog teentweentoddler review happy fun

Supertato Book Review!

The Blurb  The Evil Pea is on the loose and there’s anarchy in the aisles! Can our supermarket superhero divert disaster? Or is he going to need backup? A funny, fast-moving adventure for fans of Supertato and Norman the Slug … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , | Leave a comment